Week 2 Declutter Challenge!

 

Busy weekend and haven’t been able to post pictures. I wouldn’t call my challenge a fail as I have another day to finish the main living space but I do work tomorrow and I’ve just come off of working a weekend. I think I bit off more than I can chew.

For me I accomplished a great deal beyond what I have ever done.

A room I won’t be posting before pictures of is the bathroom (cause yes it was a bit embarrassing) but I can tell you it looked like it had the most dust in the house.

 

On to the reorganization of the kitchen thanks to my friend Sarah!

BEFORE

     

AFTER

 

 

 

I think I missed a few but I’m sure it’s quite obvious how much better it is now.

I don’t even think my husband recognized the rooms when he entered them but it feels so much better having it done.

One thought on “Week 2 Declutter Challenge!

Leave a Reply

