Challenge: Personal Space (COMPLETE)

Yes, today is the first day of the challenge but today was a day off and my week into the weekend is packed.

Thursday/Monday – Work

Friday to Sunday – Hockey Tournament

I thought this would be best to get it over and done with.

I feel so good about it. If anyone knows me, cleaning is such a daunting task. I get overwhelmed by everything that needs to be done, where this challenge my sole focus was on my room.

Well the proof is in the pictures.

BEFORE

     

AFTER

     

3 thoughts on “Challenge: Personal Space (COMPLETE)

Leave a Reply

